Highland Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
I believe I will Catch Up, Keep Up, Move Up

Events

  • Dec 1 Thu
  • Dec 3 Sat
  • Dec 14 Wed
    • Early Release Day 7:30 AM 2 PM (Highland Middle School 2108 E 200 North Anderson, IN 46012)
      • Upcoming Events
  • Dec 19 Mon
  • Dec 26 Mon
    • Winter Break 9 AM 10 AM (Highland Middle School 2108 E 200 North Anderson, IN 46012)
      • Upcoming Events
  • Dec 27 Tue
    • Winter Break 9 AM 10 AM (Highland Middle School 2108 E 200 North Anderson, IN 46012)
      • Upcoming Events
  • Dec 28 Wed
    • Winter Break 9 AM 10 AM (Highland Middle School 2108 E 200 North Anderson, IN 46012)
      • Upcoming Events
  • Dec 29 Thu
    • Winter Break 9 AM 10 AM (Highland Middle School 2108 E 200 North Anderson, IN 46012)
      • Upcoming Events
  • Dec 30 Fri
    • Winter Break 9 AM 10 AM (Highland Middle School 2108 E 200 North Anderson, IN 46012)
      • Upcoming Events
  • Dec 31 Sat
    • Winter Break 9 AM 10 AM (Highland Middle School 2108 E 200 North Anderson, IN 46012)
      • Upcoming Events
Loading...